27 weeks

The big belly pictures are here.  Our little girl is about 16 inches long and 2lbs ~ I’m loving the bigger and more aggressive kicks and punches.  In a few weeks, I’ll be wishing she was a little gentler, but right now, it’s pretty fun watching my belly move around on it’s own.  Having three other kids means I have even more hands touching and rubbing my belly, trying to get a reaction from our little Sweet Pea.  So fun!

Only 13 more weeks!  I can hardly wait to meet our newest girl.

Leave a Reply

