17 Weeks – DONE!

This my fifth, and last pregnancy (as much as these things are up to us), has started off rough, but thankfully, I’m feeling GOOD again!!  It’s so amazing how seemingly overnight I can cook bacon without vomiting,  and have enough energy to live a normal life again.  Suddenly I have this intense desire to organize every space in my house, and my “To do before baby arrives” list has grown immensely longer than I ever remember it being with the other kids.  Here’s to feeling great once more…and getting lots done in the next 4-5 months!

One comment

Leave a Reply

