Fall Fun!

I’m not a fan of Halloween, but I think it’s great when there’s something fun to do on a fall evening, and dressing up is always an exciting thing for kids.  This year, my three punkins decided to be a hunter, a ballerina, and a puppy dog…well, I decided that one thanks to a friends hand-me-downs for the littlest.

The kids had so much fun at the local harvest party that there was only one lollipop consumed all night, despite the two bags full of candy they brought home.  That’s a good evening!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

