Taste the rainbow

The other day I was trying to think of a fun breakfast when I came across a picture of colored pancakes.  The ones I saw were in the color of the rainbow, but since I only had neon food color from a party awhile back, I decided to just make them colored pancakes.  The kids loved them!  I’m thinking about how this would work with fish and vegetables, maybe even onions and peppers….

Oh yes, and I know that it’s weird to have peanut butter on your pancakes, but don’t dis it til you try it ~ It’s really good!!!

Leave a Reply

